If you'd like to cancel your subscription to Pickwatch Pro, it's a simple process that can be managed at your discretion.
Just head to your Pro Dashboard and hit the 'renewal settings'
Whether your subscription is yearly or monthly, when you turn auto-renew off, you will not be billed until you restart your subscription.
Your subscription will remain active until the next billing date listed.
If you change your mind and decide to continue your subscription, you can simply turn auto-renew back on.
You will then be billed as normal for your monthly or yearly subscription when your current subscription runs out.
Unfortunately, we do not offer refunds on payments already made if you wish to cancel your Pickwatch Pro subscription. However, if you wish to stop any further payments are stopped, please turn off the auto-renew setting from your Pro dashboard following the steps outlined above.